Surry County Chamber of Commerce
Home
Business Directory
About the Chamber
Meetings and Events
About Surry
Map of Surry
Community Links
Volunteer Opportunities
Membership Information
Contact Us

Business Directory

A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-I-J-K-L-M-N-O-P-R-S-T-U-V-W-X-Y-Z


A

Alzheimer's Association- Greater Richmond Chapter
Tri Cities Office
201 Temple Avenue, Suite E
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Phone: 804-526-2359
Fax: 804-526-4128
E-mail: chamlin@alz.org
Website: www.alz.org.grva

American Legion Post 160
Non-Profit
Harold Jones
68 Old Burrough Rd.
Surry, VA 23883
Email: hvjones11@yahoo.com

Advanced Locksmith Service
Paul M. Peebles
P.O. Box 83
Claremont, VA 23899
Phone: 804-898-2144
E-mail: advanlockservice@aol.com
Website: www. advancedlocksmithserviceva.com

Anna's Pizza and Italian Restaurant
128 Colonial Trail East
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-294-0702

Airfield 4-H Conference Center
Honorary Member
Melvin Atkinson
15189 Airfield Road
Wakefield, VA 23888
Phone: 757-899-4901
Fax: 757-899-6611
E-mail: mel88@vt.edu
Website: www.airfieldconference.com


B

Backwoods Nut Company
Ray and Kim Phelps
1419 Huntington Road
Waverly, VA 23890
Phone: (757) 642-3452
Email: backwoodsnutcompany@yahoo.com

Bacon's Castle
Historic Landmark
Joanna Braswell or Carol Wiedel
465 Bacon's Castle Trail
Surry, VA 23883
(757) 357-5976 guest services phone
(757) 357-5732 fax
Email:jbraswell@preservationvirginia.org
Website: http://www.preservationvirginia.org/baconscastle

Blackwater Regional Library - Surry Branch
Honorary Member
Kim Sperry
270 Colonial Trail East
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-294-3949
Fax: 757-294-0803
E-mail:: ksperry@blackwaterlib.org
Website: www.blackwaterlib.org

Blackwater Regional Library-Claremont Branch
Honorary Member
Tracy Frie
91 Mancha Ave.
PO Box 40
Claremont, VA 23899
Phone: 757-866-8627
Fax: 757-866-8628
Email: tfrie@blackwaterlib.org
Website: www.blackwaterlib.org

Bunn Electric, LLC
282 Sexton Rd.
Elberon, VA 23846

Brian L. Agor
P.O. Box 219
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-561-5889
E-mail: bpgagor@msn.com


[Top]

C

Chen's Asian Grill, LLC.
Lawrence Klebes
1095 Brownsview Lane
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-268-6503
E-mail: lhk3618@njit.edu

Chippokes Plantation State Park
State Park - Overnight Camping RV & Cabins
Nathan Younger, Park Manager
695 Chippokes Park Road
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-3625
Email: nathan.younger@dcr.virginia.gov
Website: www.dcr.virginia.gov/state-parks/chippokes-plantation.shtml

Coastal Maintenance Services
Ray and Kim Phelps
1419 Huntington Road
Waverly, VA 23890
Phone: 757-328-7239
E-mail: coastalmaintenanceservices@yahoo.com

Coggin Electrical Specialists, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
David Coggin
1210 New Design Road
Dendron, VA 23839
Phone: 757-267-2619
Fax: 757-267-0110
E-mail: cogginelectric@gmail.com
Website: www.cogginelectrical.com

College Run Farms
Steve and Jordan Berryman
399 Alliance Road
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-294-3970
E-mail: collegerunfarms@aol.com
Website: www.collegerunfarms.com

C. W. Reeson Nursery
Specializing in English Boxwoods

Claude Reeson
8623 Colonial Trail West
Spring Grove, VA 23881
Phone: (757) 866-8479
Cell Phone: (804) 586-4386
Website: www.toursurryva.com/boxwood.htm


[Top]

D

Deborah Nee
2380 Beaverdam Rd.
Spring Grove, VA 23881
Phone: (757) 866-0061
Email: djnee@surrycountyva.gov

The Law Office of Derek A. Davis, PLLC
308 Bank Street Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-778-7256
Fax: 757-752-8971
Email:ddavis@derekadavislaw.com
Website: www.derekadavislaw.com

Dominion Surry Nuclear Power Station
Electrical Power
Harold Jones
Surry Nuclear Information Center
5570 Hog Island Road
Surry, VA 23883
Telephone: (757) 365-2508
Fax: (757) 357-4711
Web Site: www.dom.com
Email: harold.jones@dom.com


[Top]

E

Eastover Retreat Center
Camps, Retreats, Conferences
Matthew Washam
601 Eastover Dr.
Spring Grove, VA 23881
Phone: (757) 294-3636
Fax: (757) 294-0073
Website: www.eastoverretreatcenter.org
Email: eastover1@mindspring.com

Eco Smart Shutters, LLC
Mr. Kim D. Eger
1790 Branch Valley Drive
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: 770-639-5222
Email: kdeger@ecosmartshutters.com
Website: www.ecosmartshutters.com

S. Wallace Edwards & Sons, Inc.
Authentic Southern Smoked Meats, Seafood, and Dessert Specialties
Sam Edwards
PO Box 25
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-3121
Website: www.virginiatraditions.com
Email: sedwards@edwardsvaham.com

EVB
Bank

Kelly King
P.O. Box 246
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-294-3691
Fax: 757-294-0012
Email: kelly.king@bankevb.com
Website: www.bankevb.com

[Top]

F

Farmer Joe's
Retail - Gardening, Shrubs, and Flowers
Matt Holler
12099 Rolfe Highway
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-3151
Email: farmerjoe@380com.net
Web Site: www.toursurryva.com/farmerjoes.html

Farmers United
Retail - Farm Supplies and Feed
Susan Corvello
12051 Rolfe Highway
PO Box 375
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-3350
Fax: (757) 294-0409
Website: www.farmersunited.com
Email: farmersunited@aol.com


[Top]

G

Gladys Brown
Phone: 757-784-0534
Fax: 757-866-0243
E-mail: jercamkids2@yahoo.com

Greg Schaale Design
Marketing, Advertising, Graphic Design
Greg and Jan Schaale
PO Box 235
15 Mansion Avenue
Claremont, VA 23899
Phone: (757) 784-3332
Website: www.gregschaale.com
Email: greg@gregschaale.com


[Top]

H

Habitat for Humanity Virginia
Non-Profit, Honorary Member

Jason Wiedel
PO Box 52
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (804) 834-1302
Website: www.habitatvirginia.org
Email: jwiedel@habitatvirginia.org

Hampton Roads Winery
David and Dianne Sheldon
6074 New Design Road
Elberon, VA 23846
Phone: (757) 899-0203
Email: dpsheldon@gmail.com

Horizon Health Services
Honorary Member
Sandi Williams, In-Person Assister
8575 Ivor Road
Ivor, VA 23866
Phone: 757-859-6161
Fax: 757-859-6452
E-mail: swilliams@hhsinc.net
Website: www.hhsinc.com


[Top]

I

Isle of Wight-Smithfield-Windsor Chamber of Commerce
Chamber of Commerce
Andrew Cripps- President
Honorary
PO Box 38
Smithfield, VA 23431
Phone: (757) 357-3502
FAX: (757) 357-6884
Website: www.theisle.org
Email: chamber@theisle.org


[Top]

J

Jamestown-Surry River Cottage
Prudential Town Realty
Carol G. Thompson & John J. Marilla
1234 Pleasant Point Rd.
Surry, VA 23883
Email: carol.thompson@prudentialtownrealty.com


[Top]

K


[Top]

L


[Top]

M

MIL-SAT
Satellite Communications Sales and Service
Don Richardson
318 Bank Street, PO Box 189
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-9393
Website: www.mil-sat.com
Email: don@mil-sat.com


[Top]

N


[Top]

O



[Top]

P

Pettaway & Pettaway Enterprises, LLC
Leon S. Pettaway
10452 Jordan Parkway
North Prince George, VA 23860
Phone: 757-206-9569

Pipsico Scout Reservation
Non-Profit Honorary Member
Ranger Jenny Sommerfeld
57 Pipsico Rd.
Spring Grove, VA 23881
Phone: (757) 294-3912
Website: www.pipsicobsa.com
Email: ranger@pipsicobsa.com

Prince George Electric Cooperative
Electric Cooperative
Lynn Thornton
PO Box 620
Waverly, VA 23890
Phone: (804) 834-2424
Fax: 804-834-8217
Website: www.pgec.coop
Email: lthornton@pgec.coop

[Top]

R

 


[Top]

S

Seward RV Park
John Seward
1195 Colonial Trail East
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-880-3798
E-Mail: sewardfamilyx4@aol.com

Steadfast Landscape Maintenance, LLC.
Joseph Robers
P.O. Box 276
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-871-1282
E-mail: joseph-robers@yahoo.com

Surry County
Surry County Administrative Office

Pat Bernshausen
Administrative Assistant
Surry County Administrative Office
PO Box 65
Surry, VA 23883
(757) 294-5271 phone
(757) 294-5204 fax
Email: pbernshausen@surrycountyva.gov
Web Site: www.surrycountyva.gov

Surry County Ruritan Club, Inc.
Harold Jones
Phone: (757) 876-6319
Email: hvjones11@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.surryruritan.org

Surry County SPCA
Honorary Member
P.O Box 96
Surry, VA 23883
E-Mail: surryspca@gmail.com
Website: www.surryspca.org

Surry Equipment, Inc.
Mary Alma Savage
P.O. Box 225
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: 757-294-3861
Fax: 757-294-5416
E-mail: office@surryequipment.com
Website: www.surryequipment.com

Surry Side Realty
Real Estate
Stephanie Headley
1209 New Design Rd.
Dendron, VA 23839
Phone: (757) 267-2326
Email: stephaniesteam@gmail.com
Web Site: www.surrysiderealty.com


[Top]

T

 

[Top]

V

Virginia Home and Land Company, LLC
Real Estate
Catherine Correll-Walls, Broker/owner
2051 Alliance Road
PO Box 435
Surry, VA 23883
Phone: (757) 294-9100
Cell: (757) 570-3376
Website: www.surryvarealestate.us
Email: ccorrell@tni.net


[Top]

W

WindsorONE
Millwork
Mary Ellen Shaw
PO Box 376
Surry, VA 23883
365 Commerce Drive
Dendron, VA 23839
Phone: (757) 294-0853 ext. 224
Fax: (757) 294-9901
Website: www.windsorone.com
Email: meshaw@windsorone.com

 

 

© 2010 Surry County Chamber of Commerce
Developed & Maintained by: Greg Schaale Design, LLC